Skip to content

Court Services and Community Corrections

Serving Cherokee, Crawford and Labette Counties

The 11th Judicial District Court Services and Community Corrections program provides a wide variety of services to the district courts including juvenile and adult probation supervision as well as presentence and domestic investigations. Court Services provides both juvenile and adult services while Community Corrections serves only an adult felony population.

 

Mac Young
Community Corrections
Administrative Director


620-232-2460, ext. 208
ccsomac@11thjd.org

Brenda Chappell
Chief Court Services Officer


620-232-2460, ext. 218
bchappell@11thjd.org

Crawford County Judicial Center
602 N Locust
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Fax: 620-232-5646



Tracy Harris
11th Judicial District
Community Corrections Director
Crawford County Judicial Center
602 N Locust
Pittsburg, KS 66762

620-232-7540; ext. 217
Fax: 620-232-5646

tracyh@11thjd.org

 

Cherokee County

Cherokee County Courthouse
110 W Maple, Room 9
Columbus, KS 66725

620-429-3885
Fax: 620-429-1547

 

Carlson-Oas
Court Services Officer II
csotammie@sbcglobal.net

Nicole Allison
Court Services Officer I
nallison@11thjd.org

Mark Bruce
Court Services Officer I
csomark@sbcglobal.net

Joyce Hollon
Intensive Supervision Officer II
jhollon@11thjd.org

Kathleen Carter
Intensive Supervision Officer I
kcarter@11thjd.org

Jessica Westervelt
Court Services Secretary
jwestervelt@11thjd.org



Crawford County

Crawford County Judicial Center
602 N Locust
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Court Services
620-232-2460

Community Corrections
620-232-7540
Fax: 620-232-5646

 

Tresa Miller; ext 210
Court Services Officer II
tmiller@11thjd.org

Terra Emmert; ext. 220
Court Services Officer I
terracso@11thjd.org

Jaisa Scott; ext. 221
Court Services Officer I
jscott@11thjd.org

Beth Emmert; ext. 215
Court Services Officer I
bemmert@11thjd.org

Lea Conlee; ext. 216
Intensive Supervision Officer I
lconlee@11thjd.org

Joyce Hollon; ext. 213
Intensive Supervision Officer II
jhollon@11thjd.org

Wendy Justice; ext. 222
Intensive Supervision Officer I
wjustice@11thjd.org

Ashley Wiele; ext. 219
Intensive Supervision Officer I
awiele@11thjd.org

Jessica Young; ext. 211
Administrative Assistant
jyoung@11thjd.org

Andrea Bennett; ext. 212
Community Corrections Secretary
abennett@11thjd.org

 

 


 

Labette County

Judicial Center Annex
1 Katy Drive
Parsons, KS 67357

Court Services
620-421-5840

Community Corrections
620-421-0580
Fax: 620-421-8433
 

Tammie Carlson-Oas; ext. 107
Court Services Officer II
csotammie@sbcglobal.net

Richard Norman; ext. 104
Court Services Officer I
rnorman@11thjd.org

Jennifer Bennett; ext. 102
Court Services Officer I
csojennifer@sbcglobal.net

Melanie Phillips; ext. 106
Court Services Officer I
csomelanie@sbcglobal.net

Joyce Hollon; ext. 110
Intensive Supervision Officer II
jhollon@11thjd.org

Matt Hadaegh; ext. 103
Intensive Supervision Officer I
mhadaegh@11thjd.org

Shelli Smith; ext. 101
Court Services Secretary
msmith@11thjd.org

   

Back to top